BIG NEWS – I GOT PUBLISHED!

Hello there lovely readers! As I’ve been shouting it loud and proud on my social media, I’m sure that most of you are aware of the latest news from me. I have had an article published with gapyear.com! 

As a girl who has dreamed of being a journalist for years on end, having something that I have written commissioned and published with my name on it is feels like one big step to even bigger things! I would love for you to go and check out the article – written about the ins and outs of travelling before you reach the big 1-8  – via the link below.

Thanks to everyone on here for your lovely comments and even just having a read of my musings; you all encourage me more than you know! 

MY FIRST EVER PUBLISHED PIECE WOOOO

Leave a Reply

